Management Board

EuroGeographics is led by nine board members. Six of these members are elected during the General Assembly, an annual meeting of all Director Generals of the National Mapping and Cadastre Agencies. The remaining three are appointed by our principal contributors: France, Germany and Great Britain.

The 2016 General Assembly elected Anne-Cathrine Frøstrup,Konstantin Koltonyuk and Darko Vucetic to the board. Members re-elected Angela Matcov and Ingrid Vanden Berghe as Management Board members and voted Mrs Vanden Berghe President for a further two years.



Ingrid Vanden Berghe
EuroGeographics President

National Geographic Institute, Belgium

Hansjoerg Kutterer
EuroGeographics Vice President and Management Board Member

Bundesamt für Kartographie und Geodäsie, Germany

Angela Matcov
EuroGeographics Management Board Member and Treasurer

State Agency for Land Relations and Cadastre, Moldova


Wernher Hoffmann
EuroGeographics Management Board Member 

Federal Office of Metrology and Surveying, Austria

Anne-Cathrine Frøstrup
EuroGeographics Management Board Member

Norwegian Mapping Authority 

Sylvain Latarget
EuroGeographics Management Board Member 

National Institute of Geographic and Forest Information, France

Konstantin Koltonyuk

EuroGeographics Management Board Member

Federal Service for State Registration, Cadastre and Cartography, Russia

David Henderson
EuroGeographics Management Board Member

Ordnance Survey Great Britain

Darko Vucetic
EuroGeographics Management Board Member

Republic Geodetic Authority Serbia