INSPIRE KEN is chaired by Dominique Laurent, IGN France. Over 70 experts from National Mapping Cadastre & Land Registry Authorities participate in the KEN activities.

Members of the Coordinating Committee

Dominique Laurent (IGN France)

Christina Wasström (NLS Sweden)

Clare Hadley (Ordnance Survey - Great Britain)

Nathalie Delattre (IGN Belgium)

Antti Jakobsson (NLS  Finland)

Saulius Urbanas (EuroGeographics Head Office)